Francie Dix's Reviews

Independence Title

Listed in Real Estate Firms, Title Company

830-598-4898

6810 FM 2147 West, Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657

Reviewed on July 15, 2020. #1 of 1 Reviews

We are pleased to have Independence Title in Horseshoe Bay. Very convenient location – wonderful, professional staff

Lake Country Dental

Listed in Dental

8306933684

9712 FM 2147, Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657

Reviewed on July 15, 2020. #1 of 1 Reviews

Congratulations on your new space! The office looks fantastic! The improvement in your waiting area is classy and comfortable. We are so glad you are in HSB.

HSB Concierge Services

Listed in Residential Services

(214)868-3184

1000 The Cape Rd

Reviewed on July 15, 2020. #1 of 1 Reviews

We are thrilled to have this service available in HSB! Thanks Vicki for all you do.

Lisa Laird, REALTOR®, Buyer Specialist

Listed in Real Estate Firms

325-668-7547

6400 FM 2147, Ste 208, Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657

Reviewed on April 18, 2020. #1 of 1 Reviews

I first met Lisa in her role of an Executive Assistant for the Zaba Team. She was always cheerful and helpful.. She then became a Listing Manager and now serves the Zaba Team as a Buyer’s Agent. Congrats Lisa!

Visiting Angels

Listed in Health Care Services, Personal Services

830-637-7118

706 4th St, Marble Falls, TX 78654

Reviewed on April 16, 2020. #1 of 1 Reviews

Great service provider offering wonderful, care for those wanting independent living at home.

Foxglove Botanicals

Listed in healthy food, Personal Services

830-220-3430

3801 W. FM 2147 Cottonwood Shores, Texas 78657

Reviewed on April 15, 2020. #1 of 2 Reviews

She is offering new services as she can during the shelter-at-home time. And has been making masks to help the senior care centers in our area!
Her sewing skills are awesome!

Fert-A-Life

Listed in lawn care

5129685272

200 Free Rein Unit 16

Reviewed on July 31, 2019. #1 of 1 Reviews

Mike and I tried using Fert-a-Life a couple of years ago and we were pleased with not only the immediate improvement those first few months but realized the benefit of his fully organic products lasted a long time.

The Market Place

Listed in Other, Shopping

(830) 265-6687

4315 FM2147, Suite B, Cottonwood Shores, TX 78657, USA

Reviewed on June 28, 2019. #1 of 2 Reviews

What a great new addition to the Horseshoe Bay area! Awesome and unique t-shirts and great lake-type shopping items!

Horseshoe Bay Cultural Enrichment Society, Inc.

Listed in Art, Artists & Art Galleries, Entertainment, Music

Horseshoe Bay, TX, USA

Reviewed on April 26, 2019. #1 of 1 Reviews

We are so glad you have come up with so many great events! Hope to see the Texas Tenors in May!

Cremation Advocates by Putnam

Listed in cremation services, Funeral Services

830-798-8413

206 Avenue H, Suite 204, Marble Falls, TX 78654

Reviewed on November 26, 2018. #1 of 1 Reviews

Horseshoe Bay area residents are so pleased to have these services available. The Putnam family does a wonderful job offering their expertise in a caring, professional way.

Copyright © 2018, Horseshoe Bay Business Alliance. All rights reserved. | Powered By: Lifestyles Media Group, LLC. | Made in the U.S.A. Flags
Skip to toolbar